I would have loved you
Even if you go
Even if you left me for good

I would have loved you
Even if you cry
I would’ve made you smile

I would have loved you
Love you like I always do
Because of your smile, of your lips

I would have loved you

I would have loved you
Even if you are broken
I would’ve help to mend you

I would have loved you
If you have told me to wait
And you did. I just couldn’t wait long enough

I would have loved you
Even if you are shattered
I would pick you up, even if I get hurt

I would have loved you

I would have loved you
Love you like you want another person to do
Whatever it takes, I would’ve loved you

I would have loved you
Even if you loved someone else
Always here, loving you silently

I would have loved you
Even if you don’t want me to
Even you don’t love me too.

I would’ve loved you.
Before, I do.
And I still think I do.

I do still love you.

